Competitor Info Home Officials Stabling Information

2015 Officials:
Judge: Debbie Banfield, (KY)
Judge: Susan Koso (MA)
Technical Delegate: Dana Bright, PA
Learner Technical Delegate: Gina Handy
Show Secretary: Kali Knickerbocker, NY
Show Co-Chairpersons: Tim Williams, NY & Lisa Shotzberger, PA
Marathon Co-Chairpersons: Laurie Kenyon & Judy Sears
Ringmaster: Matt Ferro, Jamesville, NY
Announcer: Debra McCarthy, NY
Obstacle Course Designer & Announcer: Sarah Maguire Compeau, NY
Stable Manager: Lisa Shotzberger, PA
Official Photographer: Mitch Greenwald, Rockdale Photo, MA
Veterinarian: Kathy Baxendell, DVM, Groton, NY
Emergency Medical: C.A.V.A.C. , Cazenovia, NY

The Lorenzo Driving Competition, Inc. Board of Directors:
Carol Buckhout: President
Janis Barth: Treasurer
Sue Woltman: Secretary
Lisa Shotzberger, Co-Manager
Tim Williams, Co- Manager
Judy Goldthwait
Judy Sears
Elizabeth Martin

Show Committee:
Barbara G. Bartlett: Director, Lorenzo State Historic Site
Susan Andrews
Peter Barth
Amy Franklin
Laurie Kenyon
Melissa Lavocat
Andy Lewandowski
Marjie Tormey
Sue & Jack Voss
Marsha Himler
Sarah Maguire Compeau
Hannah Strack
Weese Sullivan-Moore

Prize Info
Find Us On Facebook!Find Us on Facebook!

Scroll to top